It’s that time again!

Yes, we are saying goodbye to our retiring products for 2016 😥. Some, I will personally be keeping as I am soooo in love with them, and am genuinely sad to see them go, but without retiring stuff, Stampin’ UP! can’t fit in all the gorgeous yumminess of crafting coming our way on 1st June.

When you first see the list, you may be shocked at some of the items leaving, but when you see what is coming (don’t worry – time will fly) you will understand.

Meantime, get your hands on your favourites from the retiring list before they sell out – the sooner you place your order, the greater the chance of them being in stock.  Remember – when they are gone, they are gone FOREVER 😞.

Over the next few weeks I’ll be showing you some projects I’ve made with a selection of the retiring products, and giving you updates on how stocks are going, so be sure to add me to your reading list 😉

REMEMBER – to buy any of the retiring Hostess Sets, you need an order of £150 or over in conmmissionable sales (not including postage).  If that value is a bit too much for you, why not become a Virtual Hostess – drop me an email or give me a call for more information if you are interested.

 Check out the Retiring Products HERE!

  

Leave a comment