It’s Arrived!!!! Yayyy!

I love this time of the Stampin’ UP! Year!  The new Annual Catalogue 2017-2018 went live this morning – have you had a look yet?

It has an amazing 233 pages packed with goodies, with some returning but best of all, ALL THOSE NEW PRODUCTS!!!

I’ve just counted them!  Are you ready for this?  We have …

  • 4 New Kits each of which also has a refill pack
  • 82 New Stamp Sets including 5 New Background Stamps
  • 23 New Bundles – a stamp set and either a set of dies or a punch, with a combined saving of 10%.  These are great deals!
  • 19 New Die Sets for the Big-Shot
  • 7 New Punches
  • 15 New Paper Sets
  • 50 New Spools of Ribbon or Trim

And that’s not counting the embellishments, the ink and Cardstock for the 5 new In Colors or our New ‘Memories & More’ range of memory keeping products.

Wow!  When you look at it like that, what’s not to like??

Over the next couple of weeks I’ll be sharing some ideas I’ve come up with using some of the new products, so keep an eye out here on my blog and on my Facebook Page.  Why not subscribe to both, and request my Newsletter by going to my Stampin’ Up Website so you don’t miss out on any of the announcements.

I’m really looking forwards to this coming year – Happy Stampin’! 

Leave a Reply

